Call Us Today! (409) 443-5915

Proudly serving Galveston, TX and the surrounding area since 2015

Our Credentials

  • Professional Service Association

Accepting

<c:out value='Visa'/><c:out value='MasterCard'/>

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.64

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 04/23/2019 | Author: Julie C.

Review Date: 08/15/2017 | Author: Daniel R.

Comments: Rebe and I warmly recommend the services of SRL for appliances repair. This is a family business, who made us feel treated as family when our fridge displayed a range of problems last month.

Review Date: 07/05/2017 | Author: Carl D.

Review Date: 06/27/2017 | Author: Steve H.

Comments: They could not finish the work due to a lack of expertise and equipment. According to them I have a coolant leak in a refrigerator which they can do nothing about at this time. Would be better if they had offered to contact another service that could do this work.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: nothing

Review Date: 04/15/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Excellent follow through

Review Date: 03/15/2017 | Author: Andre M.

Comments: They are professional, but easy to talk with. Completed the repair on the first visit. This is one of my best encounters with a service company.

Review Date: 03/10/2017 | Author: James T.

Comments: Showed up on time. Confirmed our suspicion that our refrigerator needed to be replaced.

Review Date: 03/04/2017 | Author: Pam T.

Comments: Fast and professional service.

Review Date: 03/03/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Best service I&apos;ve had. They called me immediately to schedule service. They were on time and speedy. Fabulous business!

Review Date: 02/26/2017 | Author: Don C.

Comments: Karen could not have been nicer or more helpful she is above and beyond when it comes helping her customers. The techs were nice and did a great job.

Review Date: 02/09/2017 | Author: Kay C.

Comments: Very fair and honest. Diagnosed the problem and recommended we order and replace the part vs. an additional service charge. Will definitely utilize them again moving forward.

Review Date: 01/25/2017 | Author: Danny D.

Comments: Fast and Fair, will call again when we have another problem

Review Date: 01/17/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: This is a small business where the actual owner comes out to make the repair. The service was excellent from scheduling to installation of a new wall oven. They were prompt, effiecinet and courteous. The prices are very reasonable.

Review Date: 01/16/2017 | Author: Jim S.

Comments: Knowlegeable and courteous.

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: Carey S.

Comments: Darrell was a perfect fit to solve the problem we were having with our Samsung Refrigerator. Experienced, respectful, knowledgeable and priced reasonably. I highly recommend SRL Services.

Review Date: 12/22/2016 | Author: Julie C.

Review Date: 12/16/2016 | Author: Lillian P.

Comments: excellent service and follow up

Review Date: 12/10/2016 | Author: William K.

Comments: We were pleased. Came on time and was very efficient.

Review Date: 12/04/2016 | Author: David J.

Comments: Very well mannered and dressed appropriately. I&apos;ve had workers come over and I had to decide if they were here to do work or home invade, from the looks of them. Very satisfied with HomeAdvisor&apos;s suggestions.

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Landa C.

Comments: Highly recommend

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Jo anne H.

Comments: Prompt, courteous, labor is a little high, but reliable and good.

Review Date: 11/29/2016 | Author: Deborah M.

Comments: Was courteous and prompt. Knowledgeable. With the Thanksgiving Holidays coming up they were able to fix my oven problem. Will use them in the future

Review Date: 11/22/2016 | Author: Greg C.

Comments: The repair is pending the parts but the quote was less than sears so I am expecting it to get done as quoted.

Review Date: 10/19/2016 | Author: Brian S.

Comments: Fixed washer with right part.

Review Date: 10/17/2016 | Author: Tracey W.

Comments: Very happy with this company. When they arrived I explained I have a rule, if a repair costs over half the amount of buying a new appliance being looked at, the appliance is done. They honnored this, told me the costs to repair went beyond this. I appreciate and respect their honesty, that means volumes to me and that is why I gave them 5 stars.

Review Date: 09/21/2016 | Author: Sarah C.

Comments: Great customer service. Fixed the problems on two appliances in a timely manner for a great price!

Review Date: 09/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: None

Review Date: 09/08/2016 | Author: John R.

Comments: The work is not yet complete. Parts are on order. HOWEVER, regarding HomeAdvisor, it should be understood that appointment times might not be discrete, is 8AM. It might be 8-12. HomeAdvisor should make that clear on the web pages and e-mails.

Review Date: 08/28/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: On time service

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: John F.

Comments: Friendly service!

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: Very professional and quick.

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: .

Review Date: 08/09/2016 | Author: Lloyd F.

Comments: They did a great job. they fixed the problem and did it at a good price